Posted by: griswoldfun | December 31, 2011

Search Results for 2011

At the end of the year it is fun to look back and see what search terms brought people to this website. 

Most common searches were  variations of:  Jason Walker & Won’t Stop Getting Better;  Boating SNacks; and DQ / Dairy Queen Blizzard. The Dairy Queen searches surprised me, but a shout out to the Cookie Jar Blizzard!

One time searches included: self lecturing; animals dying; fractured proximal phalanx of 5th finger; need better adjective.  The “need better adjective” made me laugh because I often tell myself that.  “Worst”  and “Grossest”one time search was for “girl sucking crawfish” (FYI… I love crawfish but I don’t suck the heads).

But my favorite search of the year was “how to fix crooked pinky without surgery”.  If only, if only….  I do find it funny that this search was related to 2010, though?

Leave a Reply

Categories

