Posted by: griswoldfun | April 29, 2011

7 Quick Takes – 4/29/11

1) Mister, I left the orange jelly beans for you! I threw away the black ones because those were too gross to keep around (sorry, Mom)
2) I don’t know where all of the Easter candy went?!
3) I have been watching a lot of news this week to watch the weather and have just been shocked
4)  I also feel really old whenever I talk about the weather 🙂
5) I will still give the dog away… he ate part of a craft project this week.
6) I didn’t get up to watch Royal Wedding stuff… but the DVR is waiting for me this weekend!
7) That is all… Uncle Leo?

Leave a Reply

Categories

