Posted by: griswoldfun | March 11, 2011

7 Quick Takes – 3/11/11

Mister just got home from a few days away… a few observations from when he is gone:

1) Complete control of the remote is highly overrated

2) Also overrated is having the entire bed to myself… I am conditioned to stay on my side even though I tried to sleep diagonal or in the middle

3) I get to eat all the sweet potatoes fries (and I don’t have to eat them quickly before fingers reach over to my plate)

4) Cooking for one is not fun. Thus sweet potato fries for dinner. Maybe I even ate ice cream one night..

5) No one is here to trying to eat the goodies that are being made for bridal showers

6) Without fail I forget trash day until I was in my work clothes and trying to get out the door

7) I like trying to use all the hot water

Leave a Reply

Categories

