Posted by: griswoldfun | March 1, 2011

180 episodes of Seinfeld

It took awhile, but we just finished watching the entire 9 seasons of Seinfeld – that’s 180 episodes. I’ve been trying to think of something witty to say about it all, but have come up with nothing.  Which is quite appropriate since it’s the show about nothing!  I will say it is amazing how often I am able to reference Seinfeld episodes to daily life… I am also undecided and refuse to commit to a “favorite” episode. I will say that Season 8 is probably my favorite (The Nap, The Yadda Yadda, The Millenium, and The Little Jerry). And I do have a note in my blackberry to celebrate Festivus on Dec. 23rd! (source)

Leave a Reply

Categories

