Posted by: griswoldfun | January 21, 2011

7 Quick Takes – 1/21/10

1. Not much is going on right. No complaints about that!

2. I could post random stories about how the dog is in big trouble (this week he uprooted an entire potted plant and pulled a loaf of  homemade cinnamon swirl bread off the island).

3. Yes, I would still give him away!

4. Mr. G has been working late, which means I’ve had time to do random things like clean out the pantry (and not really put everything  up) and decide to try making spaghetti squash.

5. I don’t even like squash – but it was good.  Recipe found here.

6. I think that is all?

7. TGIF!!!

Responses

  1. Um, homemade cinnamon swirl bread sounds AMAZING! Also, I really want to try the spaghetti squash. Soon! Glad to hear it was good.

  2. I was surprised by how much I liked the spaghetti squash! And it was so easy…just the waiting for it to be done.


Leave a Reply

Categories

