Posted by: griswoldfun | December 24, 2010

7 Quick Takes

1. I have been wearing my wedding ring for the first time in 6 months. Thank you to the cold weather for helping the swelling!

2. Salted caramel hot chocolate + looking at Christmas lights = a good Christmas date night.

3. I love all the Christmas goodies that showed up at work this week. I am always happy to partake in eating labors of love.

4. I finally saw Santa Clause 3. That is the only Christmas movie i have watched all the way through this year (at least so far….)

5. I have made up for the lack of Christmas movies by listening to plenty of Christmas music thanks to Pandora and Sirius radio.

6. I also had Chickfila for breakfast one day this week. I think that is worth mentioning since it has been a very long time since I have partaken in some breakfast chicken.

7. And Merry Christmas! May you enjoy time with your family and friends as we celebrate the birth of Christ!

Leave a Reply

Categories

