Posted by: griswoldfun | November 19, 2010

7 Quick Takes

1. I love Boy Scout popcorn… the fancy kind with chocolate and toffee.

2. Wearing jeans to work really makes me day

3. I cooked this week for the first time in a long time!

4. I cannot find pastry flour and it is driving me crazy!

5. The dog is taking antibiotics for his skin. How sad is that? I would still give him away

6. Mr. G was busted eating ice cream without me this afternoon

7. No…I haven’t finished “Mockingjay” yet!

Leave a Reply

Categories

