Posted by: griswoldfun | November 15, 2010

Catching Fire

I finished Catching Fire tonight. While it wasn’t as quick a read as The Hunger Games, I was very captivated by it. After finishing I ended up running to the grocery store for a few things and did stop to see if they had the third book as I am curious to see how everything plays out.  No luck at the grocery store, so I ordered it and The Girl who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest from Amazon. Lot of reading to look forward to!

Leave a Reply

Categories

