Posted by: griswoldfun | November 12, 2010

7 Quick Takes

1. I have a sinus infection and it has kicked my bootie

2. My doctor gave me a prescription for cough syrup for, and I quote, “Martial Bliss”

3. My plans for this weekend are to finally start watching “Friday Night Lights”. It’s taken me awhile to get there…

4. There is supposed to be a cold front… that means lots of time to read! Lots of people might start mentioning making a big pot of soup, I am going to stick with reading. Don’t want anyones expectations to be too high.

5. I might eat some ice cream too. Just saying…

6. Thanksgiving is two weeks from yesterday?

7. A coworker just got engaged…. so nice to not be doing wedding planning!

Leave a Reply

Categories

