Posted by: griswoldfun | November 11, 2010

Random stuff

I spent last night under direct orders to do nothing after receiving a lovely sinus infection diagnosis. So I sat and read (Catching Fire) and watched the CMAs.  Random sharing: I’m only on Chapter 7. I really sat on the ground because of the lap puppy who wants to be touching at all times.  And I went to bed before Gwyneth Paltrow preformed and was disappointed to miss out because they gave her so much hype.  I’ve seen a few articles on it and saw her on youtube…. Gotta say I didn’t love it – I do love her with Huey Lewis on “Crusin’ Together” but think I have a rough time seeing her as country. Of course, the same could be said of Kid Rock and Sheryl Crow? Anyone see it? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Categories

