Posted by: griswoldfun | November 7, 2010

The Hunger Games

I read The Hunger Games while on our cruise. Why did I wait so long to read it? I know I read about it on several blogs and I had a couple of conversations about it this past summer, but i held out for some reason? I did the same thing with Twilight. For both books it pretty much took saying “Okay, I’m waiting for you to read this!”  And I gotta say, I liked The Hunger Games much more than Twilight. In case you need someone to tell you to read it, go read it! (And how nice would it be if we could all have that view for reading!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

