Posted by: griswoldfun | November 2, 2010

On turning 30…

My friend Christy had a brilliant idea… to celebrate turning 30 this year, we should go on vacation together. But she did much better than just throwing an idea out there  – she researched for us and got us to look at our schedules.  And because of her we spent 6 of us went on a cruise together! It was my frist cruise and we had such an awesome time being together and eating and chilling out! Turning 30 was good!

Our Ship

Molten chocolate cake...so good!

Being tourists

Beach time... I would love to be back there!

And a self-portrait off the back of the ship

Responses

  1. Hooray! I’m already planning next year. 🙂 And I don’t know what Lil and I are trying to get out of our purses but I’m a little weirded out by the exact same pose we have going on there.

  2. Ha! I didn’t even notice yall had the same pose…just noticed that Mel and Jenny were identical!


Leave a Reply

Categories

