Posted by: griswoldfun | March 12, 2010

Triple Chocolate Brownies

I ran across the recipe for Triple Chocolate Brownies and got excited because I knew I had everything in my pantry. My office is a willing test kitchen, so I brought them in today. Huge hit and super, super easy! 

 Triple Chocolate Brownies

Ingredients: 2 cups milk, 1 package chocolate chips, 1 chocolate cake mix, 1 package of chocolate pudding (4 serving size)

– Pour all ingredients into a mixing bowl and mix with a spoon until blended

– Grease a cookie sheet (cookie sheet needs to have about 1/2 inch lip) and pour brownie batter into the pan.

– Bake at 350 degrees for 20 minutes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

