Posted by: griswoldfun | February 26, 2010

I accept all compliments!

Yesterday I stopped at Sam’s to pick up some water and a random Sam’s employee helped me. He was making polite small talk when he suddenly said “Hey, you’ve got nice height.” Okay… Then he proceeded to guess my height and got it right. He told me I carry it well? I think it is the most random compliment I have ever gotten… But I’ll take it! I will admit that I watch too much Criminal Minds – my brain was screaming to me to “RUN!

Leave a Reply

Categories

