Posted by: griswoldfun | February 18, 2010

Tired?

I know I am tried and worn down when my parting words before leaving Mr. G this morning were “I just want to stay home with you and do laundry”…. yeah? No reason to be tired… while our week has been busy, its been fun.  We had a friend visiting us and were “forced” to eat cheesecake, we enjoyed a 6 year old’s birthday party and were happy we were able to avoid karaoke on the Wii, and we have squeezed in some Olympics.  I have not lost out on any sleep!  No reason to be tired but I am looking forward to tomorrow night and my laundry and holding down my sofa!

Leave a Reply

Categories

