Posted by: griswoldfun | February 3, 2010

Thank you Pillsbury for making it easier to be a grown up!

I am blessed. I know that. But there sure are some days when I don’t like being a grownup…. unloading the dishwasher (why do I hate unloading the dishwasher?), getting gas in the rain, working in a rough economy, laundry, packing for an overnight business trip (it is rough to be a girl and pack for only one night!)…  I just want to say a huge thank you to Pillsbury for making holiday funfetti cake mixes!

These make me smile 🙂  They are ready to be made for a Super Bowl party. I willingly admit that I view Super Bowl parties simply as a time to eat and watch commercials.  Pillsbury makes it easier to be a grown up – I can make funfetti cupcakes year round.  (And, yes, I know the Super Bowl isnt till Sunday… I can still get excited. It’s the simple things in life! And, yes, I know it’s the Saints and Colts playing.  And, unloading the dishwasher is much better when you can see the TV. THank you, Mr. G, for fixing that for me.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

