Posted by: griswoldfun | January 14, 2010

“Christmas Popcorn”

This past Christmas I discovered the Boy Scouts chocolate popcorn and was sad that I only bought one (in hindsight, that was a good thing!). So imagine my giddiness when I stumbled across a blog titled “Life @ The White House” and a recipe for “Christmas Popcorn“. I didn’t read any blog entries past this one because I had to stop and make a grocery list so that I would have an excuse to buy almond bark. Almond bark bought and “Christmas Popcorn” made… oh my goodness it is soooo good!  I’d take a picture but it just looks like popcorn and you would be able to see the dent we made in it tonight!

Leave a Reply

Categories

