Posted by: griswoldfun | December 9, 2009

Sushi Lunch Date!

We had a 1/2 day of work today and went on a sushi lunch date! I had never had the chance to really sample sushi… just the random California rolls at Christmas parties.  So the mister and I went to an amazing sushi buffet so I could sample all sorts of stuff (translation: two plates and the dessert buffet!!)  We followed it up by going to see The Blind Side which we both liked (yes, I cried…)  I could get used to working 1/2 days!

Leave a Reply

Categories

