Posted by: griswoldfun | November 15, 2009

I saw Big Foot!

In honor of our friends 4th birthday, we were invited to join in the fun at the “Monster Truck Thunder Slam”!

bigfoot

It’s had been a long time since I’d seen Monster Trucks – I had forgotten exactly how loud they were!  Very, very thankful for the earplugs we brought along!

air

And, I forgot exactly how big those trucks are!  The first truck to jump over the cars caught me by surprise – it made my heart jump a little and I reached over and grabbed my friend’s arm!

el bandito

And, please note that Big Foot supports Breast Cancer Awareness, too!

bigfoot ribbon

Responses

  1. Way to go big foot!! If only there were more pink.


Leave a Reply

Categories

