Posted by: griswoldfun | November 9, 2009

Blue Suede Shoes!

Yesterday before our Bible Fellowship Group started my friend Ember asked me if I liked her shoes. I told her I did and she told me to come try them on because they were not making her feet happy. I jumped my little self up out of my chair and tried on her cute shoes and told her that if she was serious, I would be more than happy to give them a new home.  At the end of the hour, Ember whipped out a pair of flip flops from her bad and said “here”.  Our husbands rolled their eyes at us!  I wore them out of class and planned an outfit today around them (and got many compliments).  Thank you, Ember!  I am sorry they hurt your feet, but I will give them a good home!

blue shoes

Responses

  1. Cute! Didn’t you luck out!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

