Posted by: griswoldfun | October 1, 2009

God’s Promises

I stopped by to check on my sister (and to drop off a frozen lasagna – good Southern gals cook for others after hospital stays and those of us who are Southern rebels deliver frozen food 🙂 ) and as I was leaving I saw this:

P1050795

You may have to squint a little… but it’s a double rainbow. How cool is that?  I’ve never seen one before and thought it was a great sight. Of course, mom didn’t answer her cell phone and it was gone by the time I made Mr. G go outside to see it. Oh well, a great reminder to me of God’s promises!

Leave a Reply

Categories

