Posted by: griswoldfun | September 1, 2009

Random Tuesday Thoughts

1) When you have a cold and can’t taste much, you can always try a sausage biscuit from McDonald’s and Sour Patch Kids (together or separate…)

2) I don’t like the orange Sour Patch Kids but I ate them all anyway.

3) Michelle Duggar? That lady is amazing!  That is all I will say.

4) Keep seeing snippets / stories on Dancing With the Starts and I think this may be the season I watch simply because of Melissa Joan Hart. I loved “Clarissa Explains it All”

5) Had to go IMDB Sam and the rest of the cast from “Clarissa Explains it All”

6) I think I use too many exclamation points!

7) I probably won’t stop!

8) I still have issues with people on their cells phones in the bathroom at work.  Just saying.

9) That’s all I got. Anyone got anymore that i should add from today?

Leave a Reply

Categories

