Posted by: griswoldfun | August 9, 2009

Another Lake Day!!

One day last week I thought I would upload a “Summer 2009” album to FaceBook, but stopped because all my pictures looked a lot alike! There were slight variances in the food we are eating and the swimsuits / hats we are wearing, but for the most part my summer pictures are of lots of happy people in the water! We spent yesterday afternoon / evening at the lake with friends… it started out windy but as you can see by this picture we found smooth water:

P1050404

We had a great time talking about some good random topics (that show “I didn’t know I was Pregnant” – crazy!)  I also got to use my new life jacket that Mr. G bought just for me (the bright blue one in the picture).  Fun times that made for a good nights sleep!

Leave a Reply

Categories

