Posted by: griswoldfun | July 1, 2009

Thursday Prayer Request

My father-in-law aka Dad Brad is having back surgery on Thurs, July 2nd. As you read this, please say a prayer for him, his surgeons, that the procedure goes well, and for a speedy recovery. I don’t know specifics of the type of surgery, but he will be in the hospital for a few days of recovery. (And pray for my MIL, Rachel – I don’t know how Dad Brad is as a patient, but I know how Mr. G is as a patient :-))

Leave a Reply

Categories

