Posted by: griswoldfun | May 20, 2009

Please don’t eat the peppermint ice cream!

On our way home from our boating trip, we stopped for gas (excuse me, fuel) next door to a Braum’s and thus the story goes bad. I was informed of the news I had been dreading – they rotated in the flavors and peppermint ice cream wasn’t available for me!!!  But they still had some in their store, so on my way home from work I stopped by our local Braum’s and picked up not one, but four containers of peppermint ice cream. I figure this weekend I will have time to rearrange our freezers (yes, that is plural – we have 3!) and can stock up. So please don’t eat any Braum’s peppermint ice cream if you are in my area until after this weekend!!

P1040552

Responses

  1. Yum! It sounds really good! I don’t think we have a Braum’s nearby, so I may have to go on a little road trip this weekend so I can try it. If they aren’t sold out!


Leave a Reply

Categories

