Posted by: griswoldfun | April 28, 2009

Another post about a store

Yesterday it was about Lowes, randomly enough today is about Kroger. I was walking into my local Kroger when I noticed this sign….

p1040244

Will someone please tell me why the grocery store has wi-fi?  Granted, there is a Starbucks in there – but they have all of two, maybe three, tables – and they are all right in front of one of the doors and would very annoying if you tried to work there.  I will just file this random bit of knowledge in the back of my head so that if I ever need wi-fi and dinner I will have a great option…

Leave a Reply

Categories

