Posted by: griswoldfun | March 26, 2009

Go Girl?

As Mr. G said, we are headed to the ranch!  Our dorkiness prevails here and we get really silly and giddy when it comes to the ranch (my college roommate is rolling her eyes right now. Hi Cora!).  Right now we are packing – well, Mr. G is packing and I am making cookies to take with us. I am going to count that as packing.  Anyway… a few weeks ago I ran into a little product called “Go Girl” on a random blog somewhere (sorry it if was your blog – I’d give you credit if I knew!).  I emailed my mom and sister and a few girlfriends who are going, but no one wanted to purchase “Go Girl” to try out.  Not that I blame them… at all.  The website describes “Go Girl” as ” the way to stand up to crowded, disgusting, distant or non-existent bathrooms. It’s a female urination device (sometimes called a FUD) that allows you to pee while standing up. It’s neat. It’s discreet. It’s hygienic.”  Um???  Seriously??  If I weren’t supposed to be packing I’d be tempted to do a little research to see if these are actually selling?

Responses

  1. For the record, I did NOT roll my eyes at that statement. I believe it was the cat stories that usually got the eyes a’rolling. 🙂

  2. Awww… Dad and cat stories!! Yup – that’s me and the family!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

