Posted by: griswoldfun | March 18, 2009

Too much Chick-fil-a?

Is it possible to have too much Chick-fil-a??  On my way in to work today I stopped for Chicken-minis and a large Diet Dr. Pepper. Yummmm. The lady at the drive thru looked at me and said “Did you change your car or something?”  I said no and drove away (I refrained from telling her I had new sunglasses!), but inwardly cringed. I really don’t eat at Chick-fil-a that much! Do I?  And I rarely get breakfast!  At least I’m pretty sure of that??  I’ve convinced myself that she thought I was someone else… but next time I’ll go ahead and tell her about the new sunglasses!

Responses

  1. That is where all our capital is going 🙂

  2. That’s awesome!! I actually enjoy being a “regular” at some of my favorite places. It’s like the Cheers theme song. Sometimes you wanna go where everybody knows your name, or in your case, your car

  3. That might be one of my very favorite breakfasts ever.

  4. Oh, one of my favorites as well. Had it this morning in fact. 🙂 With sweet tea instead, of course.

  5. If I am going to admit to being a “regular” I just wish it wasn’t at a fast food restaurant!

  6. If only I could be a regular…If only…


Leave a Reply

Categories

