Posted by: griswoldfun | March 17, 2009

Everyone needs a sister!

Last night I jokingly told my sister she was welcome to come on over and join us for a dinner of leftovers… So she did. Not only did she come eat leftovers (pizza), she convinced our friend Lindsay to come along (waffles). And, even better than dining on our leftovers, she helped fold laundry. I think it was really because the laundry was on the love seat and she wanted to sit there while watching Lindsay try out the Wii – but when someone helps fold your laundry you never question their motives šŸ™‚ Everyone needs a sister (and a Lindsay)!

p1030914

Balance Games!

Love Jamie's face on this one!

Love Jamie's face on this one!

Great to know she is comfy at our house!

Great to know she is comfy at our house!

Responses

  1. How does that work? I have 3 siblings and none of them come over and fold my laundry.

  2. Thanks for includidng me. I had tons. I addition to eating your yummy food, can I steel some of the pictues for my blog? I am going to try to post more often and add pics b/c I know everyone loves pics.

  3. Alex – do you offer them leftovers?? I hear you’re a good cook?


Leave a Reply

Categories

