Posted by: griswoldfun | February 20, 2009

Randomness

-Did you know that you can be allergic to band aids? Or at least the adhesive? After a run in with my dermatologist last week I was reminded that I am one of those people (I had a little incident way back when… long enough to forget about it. And my sister has the same issues…). Don’t worry, I’m not sharing pictures!

 
-I love King Cake. It’s sugar and bread! It reminds me of growing up in South Louisiana. And people send it to us at work. Yummmmm!

 
-Loving another low key weekend – the month of March is already full so we are enjoying ourselves. On the agenda?  Chinese food, playing Wii, watching Burn Notice & Pineapple Express.  Niceeee!

 

-Did you know it is possible to make Diet Dr. Pepper better? Yup, Dr. Pepper has paired up with Komen and gone pink.  The pink cap really does make the Diet Dr. Pepper taste better 🙂

p1030768

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

