Posted by: griswoldfun | February 7, 2009

The Sugar Addict and her Enabler!

So I’ve admitted to being a sugar addict and while I am working on cutting down my intake, I’m having a little trouble. The crazy economy and job stresses are getting to us – Mr. G has been stressed out and I’ve been worrying about him and he has been worrying about me worrying about him. I rub the knots out of his back and he got me this creation – two chocolate chip cookies with an icing center and a layer of icing on top.  It was sugar heaven!

p1030702

Responses

  1. Mmmmmmmmmmm. I must have one. Where did he find it????

  2. Believe it or not, it came from Kroger!


Leave a Reply

Categories

