Posted by: griswoldfun | February 5, 2009

My 4th, 4th

Christy tagged me for a “4th, 4th”…. Rules: Go to the 4th folder on your computer that contains pictures and upload the 4th picture. Then explain what is going on in that picture.

chrisal_145bw

The fourth folder is wedding pictures and the fourth pic was actually of Mr. G with the flower girl and ring bearer…and I didn’t want to put them on the internet.  So this is the 5th picture – me and Mr. G being all lovey dovey. It’s one of my favs from that day!  (Can I just say how thankful I am that it was a good picture?).

Jamie you are tagged… as is everyone else who reads this!

Responses

  1. You are BEAUTIFUL!

  2. I agree! BEAUTIFUL!!!!

  3. Oh, I agree too. This is a great picture!

  4. Awww…Thanks, ladies!


Leave a Reply

Categories

