Posted by: griswoldfun | February 1, 2009

Mr. G speaks out!

Who would know a guy that barely uses facebook would post something here, but when a good woman is helping you….who wouldn’t. She even helped me fix the leaking roof today. Well we hope it is fixed the next rain storm may prove me wrong, but in either case she was helpful – Mrs. G that is. It is so formal saying that, but I must keep with the MO. If you know me and ever call me Mr. G then I will think my dad is around who was a teacher for 30+ years. Well that is all I can think of and don’t worry an more exciting blogger will be back soon….-Mr. G

Responses

  1. This might be a good time to mention Mr. G, that you are my favorite son-in-law! You don’t even have to be a wordy blogger.


Leave a Reply

Categories

